Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want To Re-Read!

img_4344

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @ ThoughtsOnTomes, you can find out all you need to know about taking part by clicking here.

This weeks topic is Books I Want To Re-Read. Picking only 5 books I want to re-read isn’t going to be easy, there’s a lot of books I’ve read that I’d love to read again, I just haven’t got round to them yet with so many new releases I’m eager to get my nose stuck into! So here goes, here’s my Top 5 books I want to re-read.

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson.

img_4452


The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken.

10576365


 

Angelfall by Susan Ee.

img_4454


Uprooted by Naomi Novik.

22544764


 

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas.

img_4455

 


 

What books would you like to re-read? Any the same as my picks? πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Want To Re-Read!

Comments are closed.