Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book I’d Like To Read For The First Time Again

img_4345

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly post hosted by Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog and Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much. Each week we’re given a new topic, we pick a book related to that topic and post the original cover, the cover from your country, your favourite and your least favourite cover. If you’d like to get involved, everything you need to know is here!

This week the theme is, new beginnings… Choose a book you’d like to read for the first time again. I think if it was possible, every single one of us would have at least one book we’d like to forget we’d read, just so we can read it again not knowing what will happen! Hell, I have so many! This though, is the one I’d love to forget most…

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

• Add to Goodreads •
• Buy: Book Depository •

Original Cover

17927395

The original cover for the UK. It’s gorgeous, not my favourite of Maas’ book covers, (that would be HoF *heart eyes*) but still a beautiful cover. I freaking loved this book and once I bought it I didn’t put it down until I’d finished reading it, I was hooked from the start! So, if I could forget one book and be able to read it for the first time again, it’d have to be this one!

32735736

This is the Portuguese cover. It’s actually, by the look of things (well, according to Goodreads anyway) the only cover that isn’t the same as the UK one and I actually like it quite a lot, I mean its kind of plain but it’s so pretty!

With these two covers being the only ones and me liking both, they’re both my favourite for this BTT and I have no least favourites! (yay)

What book did you pick for your BTT this week?

img_4528

